Try It - Like It - Create it

header photo

Try it - Like it - Create it Disclosure: Some posts are written in exchange for complimentary products or payment in order to share this information along with an honest opinion. Sponsored posts are also shared in order to receive a small amount to help support this site. Please see the Disclosure Policy document for further information. 

Try it - Like it - Create it Privacy Policy: Privacy Policy

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.

Kidz Bop 30 - Review and Giveaway

Kidz Bop 30 will be released to the public on 10/13. Try it - Like it received an early copy in order to review and offer a giveaway. As I have said before, the thing I like most about Kidz Bop music, as a parent, is the fact that I don't need to worry about the lyrics while my kids listen to popular music. If you have never heard of Kidz Bop, they record popular songs by kids for kids and any improper lyrics are changed.

Kidz Bop Track List:

  • Bad Blood
  • Hey Mama
  • Cheerleader
  • Worth It
  • Fight Song
  • Where Are U Now
  • Somebody
  • Lean On
  • Uma Thurman
  • You Know You Like It
  • Photograph
  • I Don't Like It, I Love It
  • Elastic Heart
  • Watch Me
  • Make Some Noise!

Enter to Win

a Rafflecopter giveaway

~ sponsored post

Go Back


Email List