Try It - Like It - Create it

header photo

Try it - Like it - Create it Disclosure: Some posts are written in exchange for complimentary products or payment in order to share this information along with an honest opinion. Sponsored posts are also shared in order to receive a small amount to help support this site. Please see the Disclosure Policy document for further information. 

Try it - Like it - Create it Privacy Policy: Privacy Policy

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.

Kylie Minogue :: The Abbey Road Sessions

abby roadGlobal icon and popstar sensation, Kylie Minogue is celebrating 25 years in music with her new album, The Abbey Road Sessions.   The album, recorded in London’s legendary Abbey Road Studios with a full orchestra, features sixteen Kylie classics, all beautifully reimagined and rearranged. The sound on the album is fantastic. 

If you are familiar with her pop sound, you will be pleasantly surprised to find this album is slowed down. You can really hear the quality in her voice. 

The Abbey Road Sessions features sixteen tracks, all radically reworked, spanning Kylie’s incredible twenty-five-year career. The album features many of Kylie’s best-known hits and previously unreleased tracks. 

kylieThe Abbey Road Sessions Track Listing:

1. All The Lovers

2. On A Night Like This

3. Better The Devil You Know

4. Hand On Your Heart

5. I Believe In You

6. Come Into My World

7. Finer Feelings

8. Confide In Me

9. Slow

10. The Locomotion

11. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

12. Where The Wild Roses Grow

13. Flower

14. I Should Be So Lucky

15. Love At First Sight

16. Never Too Late


Amazon (Deluxe)

Amazon (Standard)

Try it - Like it Disclosure: I received complimentary products in exchange for sharing this information and  my honest opinion. Please see my Disclosure Policy..

Go Back


Email List